Intro

Parkour has been such an incredible tool that has helped me develop into the person I am today. It’s taught me self discipline, creativity, respect, accountability, love, friendship, and way more than I can list. I want to be able to share what I’ve learned in my training and help others develop their training as well. I’m going to use this section for tutorials, training methods, and things I’ve come across in Parkour.

For those of you who don’t know what Parkour is, head to Move to Inspire to learn more.

Here is my 2014 Memories video to kick off with some of my experiences in Parkour.

Leave a Reply

